top of page

LMC Members

The membership comprises of 10 elected members; the committee may also co-opt members.  In line with the LMC’s Constitution, formal elections are held every two years.  Elected members hold office for a term of four years.


The Committee elects a Chair and Vice-Chair from amongst its members for a term of two years.  The Committee also elects or appoints an Honorary Secretary. 


  • Dr Omobolanle Adisa

  • Dr Carol Aitken

  • Dr Goke Aiyegbayo

  • Dr Monica Dimigen

  • Dr Karthik Gellia

  • Dr Jacqueline Gillespie

  • Dr Emily Hadaway (Chair)

  • Dr Jane Halpin

  • Dr Ian Pattison (Secretary)

  • Dr Sarah Stanton (Vice Chair)

  • Mr Paul Weddle (Practice Manager Representative)


LMC Members' Register of Interests - see here 

bottom of page